Committee List

Susan Green: Lakeview, Park Hill South
Raycinia Ellison: Graden
Amy Wiser: Park Hill South
Gina James: Southeast, Gerner
Darren Brehm: Southeast
Faith Brehm: Southeast
Rashonda Mitchell: English Landing
Jessica Mayberry: Prairie Point
Yolanda Thompson: PHHS, Plaza

Elijah Shore: PHHS
Casie Schmid: Plaza
Eve Osborne: Union Chapel
Abbie Sanford: English Landing
Steve Chrostowski: Congress
Nell Hubacher: Lakeview
Alice Trager: Professional Studies
Shelly Evans: Park Hill South

Dr. Christina Courtney: District Office
Dr. LuAnn Halverstadt: Graden
Lee Heinerikson: Chinn
Dr. Tressa Wright: Plaza
Dr. Brad Kincheloe: PHHS
Dr. Dale Longenecker: Park Hill South
Dr. Ryan Stanley: LEAD
Adrian Singletary: PHHS
John Carr: Park Hill South

Committee Facilitators
Dr. Jeff Klein, Assistant Superintendent for Academic Services
Dr. Stephanie Amaya, Director of Professional Studies
Dr. Jasmine Briedwell, Director of Elementary Education
Dr. Jaime Dial, Director of Secondary Education

<span class="translation_missing" title="translation missing:">Load Comment Text</span>